#VÍDEO GOD SAVE US ALL (DEATH TO POP)

CONFIRA O NOVO CLIPE PARA O NOVO SINGLE GOD SAVE US ALL (DEATH TO POP)

 

“Ei skumfuks. Então eu tenho que admitir que eu estive tão ocupado me preparando para a próxima tour que eu literalmente esqueci sobre o fato de que o álbum está prestes a sair em 1 semana! Louco?! Temos trabalhado nesta coisa por tanto tempo e parece que nunca chega a hora de lançar, e aqui estamos apenas pouco mais de uma semana de distância. Estou tão animado para compartilhar esta história e essas músicas com todos vocês finalmente. Eu apenas lembreiu sobre o álbum quando nosso cara, Blake Primes fez este excelente vídeo ao vivo para uma das suas novas canções do álbum chamado “GOD SAVE US ALL (DEATH TO POP)”. Confira! E agora eu vou lembrar que #13Voices lança no dia 07 de outubro!! Vejo vocês na estrada.” – Deryck

LETRA:

We have the passion of the unbroken
And our souls we will not sell
You can beat us down but when we come around
We’ll damn you all to hell

Waiting for a sign, I guess I missed it on the way
I tried to walk the line but it’s more than I could take.
I get so tired of waiting; your signal’s fading out
You’re on the outside before you even know you’re out of place

I’ve had enough and your time is up
So give me something, that one thing real
And I’ll say yeah, cause I’ve been going out of my head again
Just waiting for a lifeline

Let me see you hold up your salute to the sky,
While you sing it out, bleeding out your lungs til you die

Give it to me, give til you aint got anymore
Cause I need it to believe it, that you still got any soul
Give it to me give til you ain’t got anymore
Pick your heart off the floor and scream it out
God save us all.

I’ve given up the grudge and saying all I have to say
Show me how to judge and I’ll find another way
I don’t know how to fake it; I think I’m breaking down
Under the pressure, before you know it something’s gotta give

I’ve had enough and your time is up
So give me something, that one thing real
And I’ll say yeah, cause I’ve been going out of my head again
Just waiting for a lifeline

Let me see you hold up your salute to the sky,
While you sing it out, bleeding out your lungs til you die

Give it to me, give til you aint got anymore
Cause I need it to believe it, that you still got any soul
Give it to me give til you ain’t got anymore
Pick your heart off the floor and scream it out
God save us all.

We have the passion of the unbroken
And our souls we will not sell
You can beat us down but when we come around
We’ll damn you all to hell

Let me see you hold up your salute to the sky,
While you sing it out, bleeding out your lungs til you die

Give it to me, give til you aint got anymore
Cause I need it to believe it, that you still got any soul
Give it to me give til you ain’t got anymore
Pick your heart off the floor and scream it out
God save us all.

Deixe um comentário

